Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021/22

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 6 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Thursday 6 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022

Term dates for academic year 2021-2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 

Monday 11th October 2021

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Wednesday 5th Jan 2022

 

2022/23

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 Friday 12 February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023