Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

New Siblands Dates 2019 – 20

  Term
  Starts   Ends
  Term 1          Monday 2 September 2019           Friday 25 October 2019
  Term 2   Monday 4 November 2019   Friday 20 December 2019        
  Term 3   Monday 6 January 2020   Friday 14 February 2020
  Term 4   Monday 24 February 2020   Friday 3 April 2020
  Term 5   Monday 20 April 2020   Friday 22 May 2020
  Term 6   Monday 1 June 2020   Monday 20 July 2020

INSET Days:

· Monday 2nd September 2019

· Friday 11th October 2019

· Monday 4th November 2019

· Monday 6th January 2020

· Monday 20th July 2020

 

 New Siblands Dates 2020/21

  Term
  Starts   Ends
  Term 1           Tuesday 1 September 2020           Friday 23 October 2020 
  Term 2    Monday 2 November 2020    Friday 18 December 2020       
  Term 3      Monday 4 January 2021    Friday 12 February 2021 
  Term 4    Monday 22 February 2021    Thursday 1 April 20211
  Term 5    Monday 19 April 2021    Friday 28 May 2021
  Term 6    Monday 7 June 2021    Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET Days:

· Tuesday 1st September 2020
· Wednesday 2nd September 2020
· Friday 9th October 2020
· Wednesday 11th November 2020
· Monday 4th January 2021