Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019 Term Dates

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET DAYS 2018-2019:  

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019