Community and Leisure

There are also a number of providers of community day services around Bristol and South Gloucestershire that students from New Siblands School have gone on to access:

Choices4U – http://www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-culture/sports-clubs-and-centres/sports-development/choices-4-u-guardians-carers-and-funders/

Brandon Trust Elmtree Farm – http://www.elmtreefarm.org

Brandon Trust Park Cafe – http://www.theparkcentrekingswood.co.uk/index.php/brandon-trust-cafe

Milestones Trust – http://www.milestonestrust.org.uk/supported-living-day-opportunities-297

PROPS Bristol – http://www.propsbristol.org

Organic Blooms – http://www.organicblooms.co.uk/our-story/

Three Trees – http://www.3tcs.co.uk

New Beginnings – www.newbeginningsbristol.co.uk

Design 4 Life – http://vcconferences.co.uk/Contents/Item/Display/207

Care Futures – https://www.carefutures.org/services/binghamdayservices/

Promoting Opportunities – http://www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-social-care/care-for-adults/getting-out-and-about/community-and-day-centres/promoting-opportunities-day-services/

Paul’s Place – http://www.paulsplace.org.uk

Action on Hearing Loss – https://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/supporting-you/care-and-support/how-we-provide-care-and-support/south-west/bath-workshop.aspx

Burley Inclusive – http://www.burleyinclusive.co.uk/tutoring-services/ linked to http://www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk/feedbristol

Smile Living – http://www.smilelivingsupport.co.uk

Care Futures  – https://www.carefutures.org

The Hatch – http://www.camphill.org.uk/~hatch

Milestones Trust – http://www.milestonestrust.org.uk/supported-housing

Freeways – http://www.freeways.org.uk/home/about-our-services/supported-living.html

SILS – http://www.mysils.co.uk

Options Support – http://www.optionssupport.com

Aspirations – http://www.aspirationscare.com

Manor – http://www.manorcommunity.co.uk

Anne Coleman Centre – http://www.avon-autistic.demon.co.uk/ann-coleman-centre/residential-home/purpose-of-the-home.html

Aspirations Care – http://www.aspirationscare.com/how-we-support/people-who-have-a-learning-disability