Home   Local Governing Body

Local Governing Body

NSS Governor Attendance register 2017_18

NSS Governor details for Website_2018_19 .doc

NSS Governing Board Annual Report_2017_2018_FINAL

NSS Governor Strategic Monitoring Schedule 2018_19

Our Governors are:

David Tubb – Chair of Local Governing Body, 
Sharon Lynas – Vice-Chair of Local Governing Body, 
Sue Fairhurst – Vice-Chair of Local Governing Body,
Colin Pike – Parent, Health & Safety Governor, 
Tracey Douglas – Parent
Gillian Foxton, 
Stan Rodcliffe – Pupil Premium and Health and Safety Governor,
Katherine Ball – Staff, Safeguarding Governor
Steph Legg – Support Staff Governor
Carrie Osmond – Headteacher